Hello world!

WELCOME TO RISINGSTAR87.WORDPRESS.COM

THANK YOU FOR LOGGING ON TO THE OFFICAL BLOGSITE OF RIHANNAFANBASE WEBSITES

http://www.freewebs.com/rihannafanbase/

AND THE MOTHER RIHANNA FANBASE SITE

Rihanna Gets ‘Complex’

June 12, 2007

Rihanna

Rihanna may be a self professed “good girl gone bad” but don’t expect to see this singer on the cover of tabs as a party girl. Although she’s got a sexy new haircut, skin tight clothing and a red hot album, she is far from becoming another corrupted young Hollywood star.

Rihanna, who graces the cover of Complex magazine says that she will never end up like Britney Spears or Lindsay Lohan. “I’m just not the type to get sucked into bullshit. Everyone has control of what they do as an individual. I’m very sure about who I am as a person and what I’m here to do. I’m here in L.A., but I’m still not ‘here in L.A.’ I come from a very different place, and it gives me an advantage.”

The Barbados native also reveals that not much has changed about her since her last album. The only thing that is changed is her control over her music. “I was in charge, and adamant about working with people like Timbaland. I wanted to work with Ne-Yo because we had great chemistry on the last album—and of course Justin Timberlake”.

To read more about Rihanna and her relationship with her mentor Jay-Z and all those pesky rumors make sure to check out Complex when it hits newsstands nationwide on June 12th. In the meantime check out behind the scenes footage from her shoot and her hot pictures. see video below

 

RIHANNA DESPERATE TO FIND PERMANENT HOME

June 13,2007

RIHANNA
Barbadian R+B star RIHANNA is desperate to find a permanent home – because she is sick of living out of a suitcase. The Umbrella singer has been touring for two years with her luggage in tow, and admits she is now keen to settle down in an L.A. abode as she no longer wants to be forced to call her suitcase “home”. She says, “I can’t be living in hotel rooms any longer. “I don’t have a place yet but we are looking at a place in L.A. Home is my suitcase. I have been doing it for two years. I love it, and I enjoy it, but I just need somewhere to put my stuff so I am not travelling with a thousand suitcases.”

Chris Brown Thrills Rihanna With ‘Umbrella’ Remix
By Staff
Jun 12, 2007

R&B star Chris Brown is such a huge fan of Rihanna’s smash hit Umbrella he has paid for studio time to remix the track.

The singer begged Rihanna to let him revamp the hit, and then went ahead with his plans while he was awaiting her Ok and she’s thrilled with his efforts, which he has dubbed Cinderella.

RIHANNA’S SHOWER SINGING COMPLAINTS

2007-06-12 01:17:07 –

R&B singer RIHANNA used to sing so loud in the shower while growing up in Barbados, her neighbours regularly complained.
Despite their complaints, the 19-year-old Barbadian has no regrets about her uninhibited crooning.
She says, “I was pretty loud. I annoyed them. I’m sorry, but I don’t regret it and I’m sure they don’t either.”

HTTP://WWW.RIHANNAFANBASE.FREEWEBSPACE.COM

Rihanna’s  Protector

Rihanna Says Jay-Z Screens Her Suitors | Rihanna

A message to guys looking for a date with Rihanna: You may have to go through Jay-Z first.

“I just found out from a mutual friend that guys will talk to Jay first before they try to approach me,” Rihanna, 19, told PEOPLE at a Venus Breeze event in New York City (her gams were named this year’s “Celebrity Legs of a Goddess”).

Rihanna, whose third album, Good Girl Gone Bad, features her hit duet with Jay-Z, “Umbrella,” says she appreciates the rapper looking out for her.

“He’s very protective,” she says of her mentor, who discovered her and signed her to his Def Jam label. “Jay has my best interests in mind. If it’s a good guy I know Jay won’t shut him down. But if he’s not, Jay will be like, ‘No, no, no.’ ”

And exactly who are the guys trying to court Rihanna? “He actually never tells me. I have no clue who they are and I guess I’ll never know,” she says.

The singer, who says she received many compliments from her male fans after showing off her newly toned figure at the MTV Movie Awards last week, admits that her busy schedule makes dating difficult, but hopes to “get a date in sometime soon.”

The Barbados-born chanteuse says she prefers “tall guys who have a sense of humor, love to laugh, have a good time and good conversation,” and describes her idea of a good date as “low key, just hanging out and watching a movie.”

Read gossip and what’s new section gggb info plus the truth about rihanna;s hair.

The singer spins some of her best tracks and tells Bizarre about her latest tattoo and how she upset her record label by getting her hair cut.

Published in: on June 12, 2007 at 8:00 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://risingstar87.wordpress.com/2007/06/12/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello welcome to my site

  2. Please feel free to leave a comment.

  3. […] June 13th, 2007 rihannafan87 Hello world! […]

  4. Please feel free to get relaxed to this brandnew site and feel welcomed.


Leave a Reply

